Breakalot serves the “Boss Breaks 2009″ Mix

November 16th, 2009 // No Comments // Posted by Lukas


Back from Portugal and back on track i´ll start with a premiere on the blog: to keep up with the diversity of electronic dance music we´re featuring our first breakbeat stomper. Perfect for the task is none else then my good friend and Algarve based bass mutant, Breakalot! Btw, I posted a Breakalot techno mix in July.
This mix in some parts sounds like an electric drill working on your brain membrane.. BRRRR..BRRRR…topnotch!

Visit his Myspace here, and don´t forget to check out some of his own tracks, fresh stuff is online.

Breakalot – Boss Breaks 2009 by Breakalot


01. Plaza de Funk “Do it” [Global Underground]
02. Break The Box “Roc the Mic” (Robosapiens Remix)    [Dead Famous Records]
03. Dave Spoon “Lummox” (Plump DJs Remix)  [Televizion]
04. Splitloop “Side To Side” [Against The Grain]
05. Slyde “Jetset” [Global Underground]
06. BSD “Compute” [ IBreaks]
07. Elite Force & Meat Katie “Believe” [Used & Abused]
08. Digital Base “Turn me out” (Dekoy Remix) [IBreaks]
09. Atlantic Connection “Rocksteady” (LA Riots  Remix) [Global Underground]
10. Stanton Warriors “Precinct” (Plump DJs Remix) [Punks]
11. The Amplifetes “Its My Life” (General Midi Vocal Mix) [AMP Music]
12. 4Kuba “Rock Your Floor” [IBreaks Bass]
13.  Digital Base “Superfashion” (4Kuba Remix) [IBreaks Bass]

Image by Nuno

Tags: , , ,

Posted in Music

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

This Blog is discontinued…

We're no longer generating content for Cityclouds. Consider it an archive for great things a group of Berliners found on the web and elsewhere from 2008 to 2012. The future is bright...