Bass Music Mix 15 by Skyence

January 13th, 2010 // No Comments // Posted by Lukas

And yet another great dubstep mix. The guys at bass music are really doing a great job. Plenty of good sound over there. Skyence played around with lots of styles and tempos, all properly mixed! I really like the diversity of this one. Check out the Skyence Interview and lots of more bass stuff here. Well worth checking out btw.

Bass Music Mix 15 – Skyence by bassmusic

01 Throwing Snow – In My Minds Eye (with Jesse Moncrieff)
02 Backdraft – Headcharge (Eskmo Remix)
03 Jamie Vex’d – Saturn
04 Swede:art – Wonkycarz
05 Robot Koch – Hard To Find
06 PANTyRAiD – Headcase
07 Portformat – Knock Knock (feat. Bless1)
08 Dabrye feat. Jay Dee & Phat Kat – Game Over
09 Julien Dyne – Stained Glass Fresh Frozen (feat. Mara TK)
10 Synth Fiction – Nuke
11 Foamo – Wardance (Raffertie Remix feat. Shiftee Moova)
12 Skyence – Not Me
13 Floating Points – Love Me Like This (Nonsense Dub)
14 Modeselektor – Happy Birthday
15 Alien Pimp & Ikkaku – Neutro (Skyence Remix)
16 Common – Universal Mind Control
17 Two Fingers – Whatuknowabout (feat. Sway)
18 Nitrada – Fading Away (Apparat Remix)
19 Timo Maas – Slip In Electrokid
20 Skyence feat. Tanvi Rao – Stuck In Time

via bass music

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

This Blog is discontinued…

We're no longer generating content for Cityclouds. Consider it an archive for great things a group of Berliners found on the web and elsewhere from 2008 to 2012. The future is bright...