Julio Bashmore – Vice Mixtape

January 30th, 2010 // No Comments // Posted by Lukas

It looks like me and Roberdo share the same cup of tea. According to him: “Easy, melodic and yet so inspiring and groovy.”  And i totally agree. Have a good Weekend.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

right click and save source to download


1. Deadboy – “Heartbreaker (Julio Bashmore Remix)”
2. Cooly G – “Love Dub”
3. Deadboy – “U Cheated”
4. Julio Bashmore – “Around”
5. Son of Aphrodite – “Vibrations”
6. DJ Sneak – “Fix My Sink”
7. Blackjoy – “Untitled (Solid Groove Remix)”
8. Mosca – “Gold Bricks, I See You”
9. L-Vis 1990 – “United Groove (Baobinga and I.D Remix)”
10. LV & Untold – “Beacon (Mount Kimbie Remix)”
11. Breach – “Fatherless”
12. Julio Bashmore – “Um Bongo’s Revenge”

via roberdo.de

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

This Blog is discontinued…

We're no long generating content for Cityclouds. Consider it an archive for great things we found on the web and elsewhere from 2008 to 2012. The future is bright anyhow...