S13 aka Justinas Mikulskis

November 12th, 2010 // No Comments // Posted by Lukas

S13 aka Justinas Mikulskis from Lithuania was kind enough to hook up via E-Mail and to send me his mix “Now, Voyager II”. He put together a really good selection of chilled downtempo and bass sounds, sometimes with a dark twist , in some tracks a little lighter. The perfect autumn sound and nicely crafted. Be sure to check out part 1.
Furthermore he produces some good experimental bass tunes.. Check out his “Yourself EP”, free to download on Soundcloud.  Thanks Justinas

Yourself EP:

Yourself ep (Secret Thirteen Music) by S13

Now, Voyager II:

Now, Voyager II by S13

(tracklist after the jump)

01. Flying Lotus – Spin Cycles – Warp Records
02. 10-20 – unde – Highpoint Lowlife
03. Abfahrt Hinwil – The Light – Toytronic
04. Milyoo – Multitude – Opit Records
05. JPLS – State – M_Nus
06. Lusine – Rubberbands – Ghostly International
07. Jalex – Assembler – N/A
08. Autechre – os veix3 – Warp Records
09. Kristuit Salu – Etude Da Capo – Isophlux
10. Gamat 3000 – Structures – Dessous Recordings
11. ASC – Conversations – Nonplus Records
12. Pariah – Safehouses – R & S Records
13. M83 – Slight Night Shiver – Gooom, Labels

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

This Blog is discontinued…

We're no longer generating content for Cityclouds. Consider it an archive for great things a group of Berliners found on the web and elsewhere from 2008 to 2012. The future is bright...